Suicideboys Album

  • New World Depression album covers

    New World Depression - $UICIDEBOY$

    Expected June 14, 2024

    On March 11th, 2024, the New World Depression album was ultimately officially declared in a post on their respective social media accounts. The tracklisting refers back to the naming convention they adopted in 2015, with several tracks having rather long names and a few tracks reflecting nihilistic and depressive themes in a rather humorous manner. Nevertheless, what astonished many fans was that after 7 years, we are finally obtaining a new part in the Kill Yourself series of songs, with track 13 being Kill Yourself V.


    1.Lone Wolf Hysteria
    2.Mental Clarity Is a Luxury I Can't Afford
    3.The Thin Grey Line
    5.Misery in Waking Hours
    8.Are You Going to See the Rose in the Vase, or the Dust on the Table?
    9.All of My Problems Always Involve Me
    10.The Light at the End of the Tunnel for $9.99 a Month
    11.Drag ’Em to the River (Totalitarian Remix)
    12.Us Vs. Them
    13.Kill Yourself V

    &uicideboy$ New World Depression Album Covers:

    New World Depression suicideboys album covers

    The official cover art for NEW WORLD DEPRESSION was disclosed on March 11th, 2024 along with the album's announcement. The art shows Ruby Da Cherry on a five-dollar bill, and the words N3W W0RLD are on the side. $crim is depicted on a nine-dollar bill (an inevitable reference to the G59 label the boy's headline), and next to his portrait is the word D3PRESS10N, completing the album's name.

  • I No Longer Fear the Razor Guarding My Heel (V)

    I No Longer Fear the Razor Guarding My Heel (V) - $UICIDEBOY$

    Released August 11, 2023

    $UICIDEBOY$'s latest release, "I No Longer Fear the Razor Guarding My Heel (V)", is a must-listen for any fan of the duo's legendary series. Dropping on August 11th, 2023, this highly anticipated fifth installment seamlessly blends the group's old-school sound with their more recent, evolved style.

    Consisting of one continuous track divided into three distinct songs, "I No Longer Fear the Razor Guarding My Heel (V)" is a powerful exploration of themes like emptiness and trauma - hallmarks of the $UICIDEBOY$ discography. The song titles themselves serve as cryptic hints, drawing listeners deeper into the duo's dark, introspective world.

    This latest offering from the boys is sure to captivate both longtime fans and new listeners alike. With its masterful fusion of musical styles and uncompromising lyrical depth, "I No Longer Fear the Razor Guarding My Heel (V)" solidifies $UICIDEBOY$'s status as innovators in the hip-hop genre. Do not miss out on this essential addition to their acclaimed catalog.

    I No Longer Fear the Razor Guarding My Heel (V) Tracklist:

    1.Not Even Ghosts Are This Empty
    2.Finding Shelter In My Larynx
    3.A Little Trauma Can Be Illuminating, And I’m Shining Like The Sun
    4.I No Longer Fear the Razor Guarding My Heel (V)

  • YIN YANG TAPES Seasons (1989-1990)

    YIN YANG TAPES: Seasons (1989-1990)

    The "YIN YANG TAPES: Seasons (1989-1990)" album by Suicideboys likely presents a collection of songs characteristic of their musical style.
    This album might contain a diverse range of sounds and lyrical themes. Suicideboys' music often delves into personal experiences, emotional turmoil, and sometimes darker subject matters. The title suggests a concept that ties in with the idea of balance or opposing forces, and the period mentioned might add a layer of context or inspiration to the overall feel of the album.
    Listeners who are fans of Suicide Boys would likely appreciate the unique sonic and thematic elements within this particular release. It offers an auditory journey that reflects the duo's artistic vision and creative expression.


    1. Spring Season Intro
    2. Hot Razor
    3. Realism VS Idealism
    4. Château Gris
    5. Summer Season Intro
    6. 5 ‘N The Mornin’
    7. Starry 9
    8. Bloody 98 (Ft. Ghostemane)
    9. Fall Season Intro
    10. Whatwhat
    11. Every Dog Has His Day
    12. Provolone & Heroin (Ft. Freddie Dredd)
    13. Winter Season Intro
    14. Bossier City Kidnap Victims
    15. Didn’t They Give You Percoset?
    16. I Deleted Facebook a Long Time Ago

  • Dark Side of the Clouds

    Dark Side of the Clouds

    "Dark Side of the Clouds" is one $UICIDEBOY$ of the most popular albums. One of the characteristics of this album is that it contains their viral song "Antarctica", which shows many religious meanings and has a profound insight into the feelings of suicide and depression as well as their past background of living in New Orleans. The song "Antarctica" expresses a helpless and autistic emotion. It can be seen from the lyrics that the description of digging holes like a rabbit to extend life in the song implies a kind of escape from reality and protection of oneself. At the same time, the song also expresses the regret for the idling away of time and the longing for the hometown, the indictment against war, and the greed and madness of human nature.
    This album also includes the participation of different artists such as Germ, Fat Nick, Eddy Baker, JGRXXN, RAMIREZ, and Black Smurf. This makes the album more diverse and rich in musical style and expression, bringing a unique musical experience to the audience and further expanding the musical field and influence.

    Dark Side of the Clouds Tracklist:

    1. Paper Bag Mask Lyrics
    2. Cherry P.I.E. Lyrics
    3. praisethedevil Lyrics
    4. Jeffer Drive Lyrics
    5. AM/PM Lyrics
    6. Jon Voight (Live Fast, Die Young) Lyrics
    7. Marlboros & White Widow (Ft. Germ) Lyrics
    8. Golden Calf (Ft. Eddy Baker & Fat Nick) Lyrics
    9. Aite, Bet. Lyrics
    10. Grayscale (Ft. Black Smurf, JGRXXN & Ramirez) Lyrics
    11. Antarctica Lyrics
    12. Novus Ordo Seclorum Lyrics

  • Radical $uicide

    Radical $uicide

    Suicide Boys Album: Radical $uicide; Criminally underrated, Radical $uicide is the 32nd project (12th EP) released by the in 2016. The EP goes over the dark emotional thoughts of the boys, spanning over 5 tracks while having a hype yet dark feeling towards each song.

    This album continues the unique style that the has always had in the musical style, integrating multiple elements such as hip-hop, rock, and electronics to create a musical atmosphere full of tension and emotion. Each song has a strong personal emotion and theme, and the lyrics explore themes such as suicide, depression, loneliness, and despair, expressing the band members' profound thinking and perception of life.

    Compared to other albums, "Radical $uicide" is more mature and complex in music, and also pays more attention to the expression and delivery of emotions. This album not only shows the talent and strength of the $uicideboy$ in music creation but also allows the audience to have a deeper understanding of the inner world and emotional life of the band members.

    In general, "Radical $uicide" is a very excellent album, which not only has a high level of music but also has profound connotations in emotional expression and theme exploration. For fans who like the $uicideboy$, this album is a classic that cannot be missed.

    Radical $uicide Tracklist:

    1. Stop Calling Us Horrorcore Lyrics
    2. Champion of Death Lyrics
    3. Goosebumps Lyrics
    4. Magazine Lyrics
    5. Memoirs of a Gorilla Lyrics